Kelly Clarkson’s ‘Heartbeat Song’ Makes You Fall in Love With Her All Over Again

“Heartbeat Song” is Kelly Clarkson’s first original single since 2011 and it is a scorcher.

In her new “Heartbeat Song” music video, Kelly Clarkson proves that bouncing back from heartbreak is easier than you imagined. Watch it below.

“Heartbeat Song” is the lead single from Clarkson’s upcoming full-length, Piece By Piece, due March 3.

Kelly Clarkon Piece By Piece track list
1. “Heartbeat Song”
2. “Invincible”
3. “Someone”
4. “Take You High”
5. “Piece By Piece”
6. “Run Run Run” featuring John Legend
7. “I Had A Dream”
8. “Let Your Tears Fall”
9. “Tightrope”
10. “War Paint”
11. “Dance With Me”
12. “Nostalgic”
13. “Good Goes The Bye”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s