Kanye West Shares New Song ’30 Hours’

Kanye West has resumed GOOD Fridays, releasing the new track “30 Hours.”

West also shared an expanded track list for his new album The Life of Pablo which includes the new song.

Gwen Stefani Drops New Single, Make Me Like You

Gwen Stefani has shared “Make Me Like You”, the latest track from her upcoming album This Is What the Truth Feels Like.

Gwen will be teaming up with Target for the first-ever music video created live on television. It will happen in a four-minute commercial break aired during the Grammys on Monday night (February 15).


Adele Releases Live Performance Of New Song ‘When We Were Young’

Just when your were coming off of her “Hello” high, Adele has dropped the second single from her third studio album 25 “When We were Young.”

Adele co-wrote the song with Tobias Jesso Jr., and she recently said, in an interview with SiriusXM, of the inspiration behind the track: “Seeing everyone that you’ve ever fallen out with, everyone that you’ve ever loved, everyone that you’ve never loved, and stuff like that. And where you can’t find the time to be in each other lives and you’re all thrown together at this party when you’re like 50, and it doesn’t matter and you have so much fun and you feel like you’re 15 again. So that’s the kind of vibe of it really. . . . My favorite lyric in it is ‘You look like a movie, you sound like a song / My God this reminds me of when we were young.’””

Rascal Flatts & Lucy Hale Give Frozen’s ‘Let It Go’ a Country Twist

The upcoming We Love Disney compilation (out next Friday, Oct. 30) looks to be a great one and this newly released track is a country take on the EPIC hit ‘ Let it Go.”

Rascal Flatts and Lucy Hale have paired up to turn Frozen‘s anthem “Let It Go” into a mellower, twangier country track. Listen Below.

1. NE-YO Friend Like Me (Aladdin)
2. Jessie J Part of Your World (The Little Mermaid)
3. Jason Derulo Can You Feel the Love Tonight / Nants Ingonyama (The Lion King)
4. Gwen Stefani The Rainbow Connection (The Muppet Movie)
5. Ariana Grande Zero To Hero (Hercules)
6. Jhené Aiko In a World of My Own/Very Good Advice (Alice in Wonderland)
7. Fall Out Boy I Wan na Be Like You (The Monkey Song) (The Jungle Book)
8. Tori Kelly Colors of the Wind (Pocahontas)
9. Kacey Musgraves A Spoonful of Sugar (Mary Poppins)
10. Charles Perry Ev rybody Wants To Be a Cat (The Aristocats)
11. Jessie Ware A Dream Is a Wish Your Heart Makes (Cinderella)
12. Lucy Hale & Rascal Flatts Let It Go (Frozen)
13. Various Artists It s a Small World

Listen to ‘Miley Cyrus and Her Dead Petz’ Album

'Miley Cyrus and Her Dead Petz art

Miley Cyrus & Her Dead Petz is the 23-track fruit of her collaboration with Flaming Lips frontman Wayne Coyne, and also features Ariel Pink. Big Sean and Mike Will Made It, among others.

Cyrus spoke to the New York Times about the album, telling of Coyne’s influence on her work. “He’s everything in the world – you can’t even define us,” she said.

The album cost around $50,000 to make. She added that she didn’t expect to return completely to the mainstream. “I don’t think I’ll grow that way,” she said. “It seems like it would be backwards.”

The Weeknd Premieres Video for “Tell Your Friends”

With just a few days until his album Beauty Behind the Madness drops, The Weeknd debuts a video for the Kanye West-produced “Tell Your Friends.”

In the video, the crooner is seen burying a man in the desert, but upon closer inspection, it appears to be himself.

“Tell Your Friends” comes from The Weeknd’s hotly anticipated Beauty Behind the Madness which drops on August 28th.

After a Decade, JoJo is Back

After a decade away from music, JoJo is back with three new singles and a new record deal with Atlantic Music.

On Thursday, JoJo dropped her “tringle” aka three singles on her website with a note saying, “THANKFUL AND EXCITED to share these three singles with you!! Thank you from the bottom to the top of my heart for your support over the years.

The journey is just beginning…”

The tracks were supposed to be released Friday, August 21, but JoJo surprised her fans a day early.

Listen below to the Tringle

Say Love

When Love Hurts

Save My Soul

New Music from The Weeknd ‘Tell Your Friends’ produced by Kanye West

The Weeknd’s new album Beauty Behind The Madness is slated to drop August 28.

Weeknd, real name Abel Tesfaye, debuted the track during a Las Vegas performance on Tuesday (Aug. 18).  Check it out below

View this post on Instagram

New weeknd prod by kanye Tell ur friends

A post shared by flame (@travisscott) on