The Neighbourhood Releases Free Mixtape ‘#000000 & #FFFFFF’

The Neighbourhood has been teasing their mixtape EP #000000 & #FFFFFF for months now, but it looks like they’ve finally released the gratis rap mix for the masses.

The mix enlists rap names like French Montana, Danny Brown, YG, Berkeley native G-Eazy, up-and-comer Raury and more.

It’s a newer side to The Neighbourhood, until you consider that lead singer Jesse Rutherford actually has a broad history of rapping (“Sweater Weather” was originally a hip-hop song, mind you).

These days, we’re glad to hear him crooning over pop noir beats.

New Music from A$AP Ferg – “Perfume”

Earlier this week, A$AP Ferg announced that he would release a new mixtape later this year called Ferg Forever and shared “This Side,” a banger featuring YG. Now he’s shared the second track called “Perfume,” which was produced by Philo$ Cult. Listen to it below and check out some Tweets from yesterday about the new mixtape.



Hear Childish Gambino’s ‘STN MTN’ Mixtape Now

Childish Gambino has dropped the STN MTN half of his much-anticipated mixtape project. Listen to the 11-track STN MTN here.



01. Dream Southern/Hospitality/Partna Dem
02. Fucks Given (Prod. By Nick Banga)
03. No Small Talk Feat. Kari Faux (Prod. By Black Party & Kari Faux)
04. Money Baby
05. Move That Dope/Nectel Chirp/Let Your Hair Blow Feat. Young Scooter (Prod. By Zaytoven)
06. AssShots (Remix) Feat. R O Y A L T Y (Prod. By Big Soj)
07. Childish Gambino @ The Atrium
08. U Don’t Have to Call (Prod. By Ludwig)
09. Candler Road (Prod. By Tim Suby & Childish Gambino)
10. All Yall
11. Go DJ